Contact Us

For information regarding the Hayward Area Historical Society, our collections or properties, please contact us at:

Address: 22380 Foothill Boulevard, Hayward, CA 94541
Telephone: (510) 581-0223
Fax: (510) 581-0217
General Inquires: info@haywardareahistory.org

HAHS Staff List

If you have a specific question, please refer to the list below. Telephone extensions and email addresses are included. The main museum phone number is (510) 581-0223.

AT Stephens
Interim Executive Director
atstephens@haywardareahistory.org

FACILITIES/RETAIL
Dion Griffin
Finance and Facilities Manager
dion@haywardareahistory.org

DEVELOPMENT (membership, sponsorship)
Alison Wenz
Development Director
Alison@haywardareahistory.org

EDUCATION (tours, kit rentals, programs)
Johanna Fassbender
Education Director
johanna@haywardareahistory.org

EXHIBITS/ARCHIVES
Diane Curry
Curator/Archivist
diane@haywardareahistory.org

COLLECTIONS/HISTORIC PROPERTIES (Meek Mansion, McConaghy House, San Lorenzo Pioneer Cemetery)
Heather Farquhar
Collections Manager
heather@haywardareahistory.org