Contact us

For information regarding the Hayward Area Historical Society, our collections or properties, please contact us at:

Mailing Address: 22380 Foothill Boulevard, Hayward, CA 94541
Telephone: (510) 581-0223
Fax: (510) 581-0217
General Inquires: info@haywardareahistory.org

HAHS Staff list

If you have a specific question, please refer to the list below. Telephone extensions and email addresses are included. The main museum phone number is (510) 581-0223.

executive

AT Stephens
Executive Director
ext. 111
at@haywardareahistory.org


Tatyana Long
Bookkeeper
ext. 121
tatyana@haywardareahistory.org

DEVELOPMENT

Sponsorship and Donations
Samara Rivers
Development Manager
ext. 151
samara@haywardareahistory.org

EDUCATION

School tours, Discovery Kit rentals, Programs
Bria Reiniger
Education and Volunteer Coordinator
ext. 161
bria@haywardareahistory.org

EXHIBITS & ARCHIVES

Diane Curry
Curator and Archivist
ext. 141
diane@haywardareahistory.org

John Christian
Associate Archivist
ext. 142
john@haywardareahistory.org

COLLECTIONS & HISTORIC PROPERTIES

Heather Farquhar
Collections and Historic Properties Manager
ext. 131
heather@haywardareahistory.org

MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING

Marcess Owings
Membership and Marketing Manager
ext. 152
marcess@haywardareahistory.org

COMMUNITY GALLERY EXHIBITS

communitygallery@haywardareahistory.org